top of page

KSC Quartet to Be Inducted Into 2020 Hall of Fame!

Four of Aerodyne’s finest at Kennedy Space Center were recently notified of their induction into the prestigious National Space Club – Florida Committee’s Space Worker Hall of Fame:

Space Flight Advocacy & Education Carl McManus

Space Flight Support Ellen Brown & Sherri Johnson

Space Launch Technology Neil Mizell

The induction ceremony will be held at the 2020 Celebrate Space Awards Banquet, Friday, Nov. 20, 2020, at the Radisson Resort at the Port in Cape Canaveral.


bottom of page